Sandra Imbach

Dr. iur.
CEO

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-mail: sandra.imbach@imbach.com

VCard

(German, English, French, Italian)

Georg Nussbaum

Dr. Ing. / EMBA HSG
Managing Director Operations / COO

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-mail: georg.nussbaum@imbach.com

(German, English)

Martin Imbach

lic. oec. publ.
Key Account Manager 

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-mail: martin.imbach@imbach.com

VCard

(German, French, English, Spanish, Portuguese)

Stefan Imbach

dipl. Ing. FH
Head of Engineering and Key Account Manager

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-mail: stefan.imbach@imbach.com

VCard

(German, French, English)

Urban Stocker

Sales Director
Key Account Manager

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-mail: urban.stocker@imbach.com

VCard

(German, French, English)

Manuel Schärer

MSc ETH in Materials Science
Materials and Process Technology
Head of Quality Management

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-Mail: manuel.schaerer@imbach.com

VCard

(German, French, English)

Samuel Heinzer

BSc FH Mechanical Engineer
Sales Engineer

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-Mail: samuel.heinzer@imbach.com

VCard

(German, English)

Mike von Rotz

Technician HF company processes
Sales Engineer

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-Mail: mike.vonrotz@imbach.com

(German, English)

 

 

Edgar Wicki

Sales Engineer

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-Mail: edgar.wicki@imbach.com

(German, English)

Axel Ritter

Sales Germany

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 748 44 44

E-Mail: axel.ritter@imbach.com 

(German, English)

 

 

Please contact us.